The Tracking Screen refers to the screen that appears when you are tracking an activity. After beginning an activity you'll notice three default line views on the main tracking screen (middle screenshot);
- Duration (Time)
- Current Pace & Average Pace
You can swipe left or right on the tracking screen to view the map and split times of your activity.
Selecting the Setting's button in the bottom right-hand corner of the main tracking screen will prompt the Setting's panel. From here you can:
- Toggle your audio cues on/off with the Audio Stats option
- Calories (which will be displayed next to duration)
- Switch to Stopwatch Mode
- Change screen orientation to Landscape
- Activate Satellite Map view
Pressing the Pause button will generate the option to either Resume or Stop & Save your activity. Selecting Stop will prompt the 'Yes I'm Done' option. After selecting 'Yes I'm done' you'll be brought to the 'Review and Save' screen where you can add notes, pictures, categories, etc. then save the activity.
You can take a photo to add to your run by selecting the 'Camera icon' in the bottom lefthand corner of the tracking screen. Alternatively, you can add a picture upon completion of your run by selecting 'Add a Picture' on the 'Review and Save' screen. When selecting this, you can choose an existing photo from your photo library, or you can take a new picture with your camera.
*Got more questions? Contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org!
Article is closed for comments.