Follow

How Do I Control Who Sees My Activities?

To control who is able to view activities in the Feed or on your profile, you'll want to go to web Sharing settings. From there, you can change the sharing settings on your activities to either Everyone, Friends, or Just Me.

Note: Any changes you make in your settings will only affect future activities, not activities you have already completed.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk