iPhone & Android
Resetting and exiting Guided Workouts is the same for both iPhone and Android Devices. Follow the below steps to reset and exit your active plans:
1. From the Training Tab, go to Guided Workouts and select the Plan.
2. Select the Gear in the top right corner of the Plan page.
3. Tap on Reset Progress if you want to lock the previously unlocked workouts. Confirm by selecting Reset Progress.
4. Tap on the Exit plan. This will remove the plan from the “Your Active Plans” section. Confirm by selecting Exit Plan.
Got more questions? Contact us at email@example.com!
Article is closed for comments.